Search Results

Results for: author: [x] Joy
Search within these results:
Showing: 1 - 1 (of 1)
Results per page:
Order by:

Fairy Stories (set of 8 classic fairy tales in 4 volumes).

London: Peter Stockham Associates, [ca. 1990]. Unique. Original Wraps. Includes: Cinderella, or, The Glass Slipper and The Death and Burial of Cock Robin; The House that Jack Built and Jack and the Beanstalk; Little Red Riding Hood and The Three Bears; and Old Mother Hubbard and Jack the Giant Killer...  Item #8260
Price: $1,500.00